U08B-02 - Gillett Team Information

Head Coach: None Assigned
Assistant Coach: None Assigned
Competition 2018 FALL PROGRAM


U08B-02 - Gillett Schedule

Date Time Location Opponent Home/Away Score Result Referees  
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 9:30 am South 3B (U8) U08B-WA-2 Away - TBD
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 10:30 am South 1A (U8) U08B-01-Vaca Home - TBD
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 9:30 am South 3B (U8) U08B-13-Chapman Away - TBD
Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 9:30 am South 1A (U8) U08B-WA-1 Home - TBD Center: Sergio Heredia
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 9:30 am South 3A (U8) U08B-09-Chase Away - TBD Center: Steve FRazier
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 9:30 am South 2A (U8) U08B-07-White Home - TBD Center: Joe Ward-Wallace
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 9:30 am South 1B (U8) U08B-05-Hernandez Away - TBD Center: Michael Harris
Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 9:30 am South 4A (U8) U08B-03-Torres Home - TBD Center: Steve FRazier
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 9:30 am South 1B (U8) U08B-WA-3 Home - TBD
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 9:30 am South 3B (U8) U08B-03-Torres Home - TBD Center: Michael Hence
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 10:30 am South 1A (U8) U08B-WA-1 Away - TBD


SPORTS MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE SPONSORED BY AZTECANET.
AYSO Region Management and Tournament software developers AztecaNet
Game scheduling, Referee Scheduler, Volunteer Scheduler and Tournament Management software.
Sports management software customized to your need.