U08B-03-Torres Team Information

Head Coach: None Assigned
Assistant Coach: None Assigned
Competition 2018 FALL PROGRAM


U08B-03-Torres Schedule

Date Time Location Opponent Home/Away Score Result Referees  
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 9:30 am South 4B (U8) U08B-WA-1 Away - TBD Center: Luis Alonso Torres
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 9:30 am South 4B (U8) U08B-14-Charles Home - TBD Center: James Lucas
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 9:30 am South 3A (U8) U08B-12-Lukata Away - TBD Center: Luis Alonso Torres
Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 9:30 am South 2A (U8) U08B-10-Ramirez Home - TBD Center: Joel Poinsett-Yoshida
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 9:30 am South 1A (U8) U08B-08-Wong Away - TBD Center: Vincent Waller
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 9:30 am South 1A (U8) U08B-06-Rivera Home - TBD Center: Ebony Coleman
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 9:30 am South 4A (U8) U08B-04-Estime Away - TBD Center: AnneMarie Roberts
Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 9:30 am South 4A (U8) U08B-02 - Gillett Away - TBD Center: Steve FRazier
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 9:30 am South 3B (U8) U08B-05-Hernandez Away - TBD Center: maria martinez
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 10:30 am South 1A (U8) U08B-WA-2 Home - TBD Center: Luis Alonso Torres
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 9:30 am South 3B (U8) U08B-02 - Gillett Away - TBD Center: Michael Hence


SPORTS MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE SPONSORED BY AZTECANET.
AYSO Region Management and Tournament software developers AztecaNet
Game scheduling, Referee Scheduler, Volunteer Scheduler and Tournament Management software.
Sports management software customized to your need.