U08B-06-Rivera Team Information

Head Coach: None Assigned
Assistant Coach: None Assigned
Competition 2018 FALL PROGRAM


U08B-06-Rivera Schedule

Date Time Location Opponent Home/Away Score Result Referees  
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 9:30 am South 3A (U8) U08B-13-Chapman Away - TBD
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 9:30 am South 4A (U8) U08B-11-Roberts Home - TBD Center: Taunya Taylor
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 9:30 am South 1A (U8) U08B-09-Chase Away - TBD Center: Sergio Heredia
Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 9:30 am South 3A (U8) U08B-07-White Home - TBD Center: Marlon Enamorado
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 9:30 am South 1B (U8) U08B-05-Hernandez Home - TBD Center: Michael Harris
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 9:30 am South 1A (U8) U08B-03-Torres Away - TBD Center: Ebony Coleman
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 9:30 am South 3A (U8) U08B-WA-3 Home - TBD Center: Steve FRazier
Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 9:30 am South 2A (U8) U08B-WA-1 Away - TBD Center: Abigail Fasil
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 9:30 am South 1A (U8) U08B-14-Charles Home - TBD Center: Tara Moore
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 9:30 am South 1A (U8) U08B-12-Lukata Away - TBD Center: Nathaniel Tavasti


SPORTS MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE SPONSORED BY AZTECANET.
AYSO Region Management and Tournament software developers AztecaNet
Game scheduling, Referee Scheduler, Volunteer Scheduler and Tournament Management software.
Sports management software customized to your need.