U08B-12-Lukata Team Information

Head Coach: None Assigned
Assistant Coach: None Assigned
Competition 2018 FALL PROGRAM


U08B-12-Lukata Schedule

Date Time Location Opponent Home/Away Score Result Referees  
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 9:30 am South 2B (U8) U08B-07-White Home - TBD Center: Sergio Heredia
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 9:30 am South 2A (U8) U08B-05-Hernandez Away - TBD Center: Sergio Heredia
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 9:30 am South 3A (U8) U08B-03-Torres Home - TBD Center: Luis Alonso Torres
Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 9:30 am South 2B (U8) U08B-WA-3 Away - TBD Center: elijah gelin
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 9:30 am South 4A (U8) U08B-13-Chapman Away - TBD Center: Marlon Enamorado
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 10:30 am South 1A (U8) U08B-WA-1 Home - TBD Center: Vincent Waller
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 9:30 am South 3B (U8) U08B-14-Charles Away - TBD Center: Jason Taylor
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 10:30 am South 1A (U8) U08B-13-Chapman Home - TBD Center: Keith Davis
Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 9:30 am South 2B (U8) U08B-10-Ramirez Home - TBD Center: Michael Harris
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 9:30 am South 4A (U8) U08B-08-Wong Away - TBD Center: Ebony Coleman
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 9:30 am South 1A (U8) U08B-06-Rivera Home - TBD Center: Nathaniel Tavasti


SPORTS MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE SPONSORED BY AZTECANET.
AYSO Region Management and Tournament software developers AztecaNet
Game scheduling, Referee Scheduler, Volunteer Scheduler and Tournament Management software.
Sports management software customized to your need.