U08B-13-Chapman Team Information

Head Coach: None Assigned
Assistant Coach: None Assigned
Competition 2018 FALL PROGRAM


U08B-13-Chapman Schedule

Date Time Location Opponent Home/Away Score Result Referees  
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 9:30 am South 3A (U8) U08B-06-Rivera Home - TBD
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 9:30 am South 3A (U8) U08B-04-Estime Away - TBD Center: Richard Evans
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 9:30 am South 3B (U8) U08B-02 - Gillett Home - TBD
Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 9:30 am South 1B (U8) U08B-WA-2 Away - TBD Center: Jim Lucas
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 9:30 am South 4A (U8) U08B-12-Lukata Home - TBD Center: Marlon Enamorado
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 9:30 am South 4A (U8) U08B-01-Vaca Away - TBD Center: Richard Evans
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 9:30 am South 3B (U8) U08B-11-Roberts Away - TBD Center: Jason Taylor
AR: Mario Cardona
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 10:30 am South 1A (U8) U08B-12-Lukata Away - TBD Center: Keith Davis
Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 9:30 am South 1A (U8) U08B-09-Chase Home - TBD Center: Joe Ward-Wallace
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 9:30 am South 2A (U8) U08B-07-White Away - TBD Center: Tara Moore
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 9:30 am South 3A (U8) U08B-05-Hernandez Home - TBD Center: maria martinez


SPORTS MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE SPONSORED BY AZTECANET.
AYSO Region Management and Tournament software developers AztecaNet
Game scheduling, Referee Scheduler, Volunteer Scheduler and Tournament Management software.
Sports management software customized to your need.