South LA B12U - Ruiz Team Information

Head Coach: Bernie Ruiz
Assistant Coach: Sergio Heredia
Competition 2020 SPRING LEAGUE


South LA B12U - Ruiz Schedule

Date Time Location Opponent Home/Away Score Result Referees  
Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 3:15 pm Westwood Park Culver City Extra (B12) Home - TBD Center: Eddie Mena
AR: Daniel Schnabel
AR: Eli Kaufman
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 1:15 pm Westwood Park SLA-12UB-01-RODRIGUEZ Away - TBD Center: Saiid Arjomand1
AR: Shelby Weiser
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 10:00 am Hahn North WLA Fireballs Home - TBD Center: Kelley Kirkpatrick
AR: Costas Philippou
AR: Benjamin Tshibasu-Kabeya
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 10:00 am Hahn North Hollywood BU12 Away - TBD AR: Costas Philippou
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 1:30 pm Rancho Cienega SLA-12UB-02-SANDOVAL Home - TBD Center: Shelby Weiser
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 11:00 am Hahn North SLA-12UB-02-SANDOVAL Home - TBD
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 2:15 pm Westwood Park Culver City Azul Away - TBD
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 11:00 am Hahn North West LAFC Home - TBD
Saturday, May 2, 2020 10:00 am Hahn North WA BU12 Away - TBD AR: Shelby Weiser
Saturday, May 9, 2020 12:30 pm Rancho Cienega SLA-12UB-03-TWYMAN Away - TBD
Saturday, May 16, 2020 1:15 pm Westwood Park WA BU12 Away - TBD


SPORTS MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE SPONSORED BY AZTECANET.
AYSO Region Management and Tournament software developers AztecaNet
Game scheduling, Referee Scheduler, Volunteer Scheduler and Tournament Management software.
Sports management software customized to your need.