HOL-Man City FC Team Information

Head Coach: Tim Curcio
Assistant Coach: None Assigned
Competition 2020 SPRING LEAGUE


HOL-Man City FC Schedule

Date Time Location Opponent Home/Away Score Result Referees  
Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 11:00 am South 3 SL-8UB-02-ALONZO Away 13 - 2 Won Center: Benjamin Tshibasu-Kabeya
AR: Steve White
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 11:00 am South 3 SL-8UB-03-CHASE Home - TBD Center: Costas Philippou
AR: Jose A. Alonso
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 10:00 am South 4 SL-8UB-01-ESTIME Away - TBD Center: Brian Chae
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 11:00 am South 3 Santa Monica Rangers Home - TBD
Saturday, Apr 4, 2020 1:00 pm South 3 SL-8UB-03-CHASE Home - TBD
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 11:00 am South 3 SL-8UB-02-ALONZO Home - TBD
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 11:00 am South 4 Santa Monica Saints - Team 1 Away - TBD
Saturday, May 2, 2020 10:00 am South 3 HOL-Bottle Rockets Home - TBD
Saturday, May 2, 2020 1:00 pm South 3 Santa Monica Rangers Home - TBD
Saturday, May 9, 2020 11:00 am South 4 WA BU8 Home - TBD
Saturday, May 16, 2020 10:00 am South 3 SL-8UB-04-VACA Away - TBD


SPORTS MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE SPONSORED BY AZTECANET.
AYSO Region Management and Tournament software developers AztecaNet
Game scheduling, Referee Scheduler, Volunteer Scheduler and Tournament Management software.
Sports management software customized to your need.