Culver City Azul Team Information

Head Coach: Luis Marquez
Assistant Coach: Norman Antonio
Competition 2020 SPRING LEAGUE


Culver City Azul Schedule

Date Time Location Opponent Home/Away Score Result Referees  
Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 12:30 pm Rancho Cienega West LAFC Away 3 - 3 Tie Center: Nichole Wade
AR: Sergio Heredia
AR: Michael Lens
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 11:00 am Hahn North WA BU12 Home - TBD Center: Alan Caudillo
AR: Eli Kaufman
AR: Yahaira Baldizon-Morales
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 2:15 pm Westwood Park SLA-12UB-03-TWYMAN Away - TBD Center: Dale Roberts
AR: Jason Taylor
AR: James Solomon
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 1:15 pm Westwood Park SLA-12UB-01-RODRIGUEZ Home - TBD
Saturday, Apr 4, 2020 1:15 pm Westwood Park WLA Fireballs Away - TBD
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 12:30 pm Rancho Cienega West LA United Away - TBD
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 2:15 pm Westwood Park South LA B12U - Ruiz Home - TBD
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 2:15 pm Westwood Park SLA-12UB-02-SANDOVAL Away - TBD Center: Dale Roberts
AR: Shelby Weiser
AR: Jason Taylor
Saturday, May 2, 2020 11:00 am Hahn North BH United Home - TBD
Saturday, May 9, 2020 1:15 pm Westwood Park West LAFC Home - TBD
Saturday, May 16, 2020 12:30 pm Rancho Cienega WLA Fireballs Away - TBD


SPORTS MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE SPONSORED BY AZTECANET.
AYSO Region Management and Tournament software developers AztecaNet
Game scheduling, Referee Scheduler, Volunteer Scheduler and Tournament Management software.
Sports management software customized to your need.