SL-8UB-02-ALONZO Team Information

Head Coach: None Assigned
Assistant Coach: None Assigned
Competition 2020 SPRING LEAGUE


SL-8UB-02-ALONZO Schedule

Date Time Location Opponent Home/Away Score Result Referees  
Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 11:00 am South 3 HOL-Man City FC Home 13 - 2 Loss Center: Benjamin Tshibasu-Kabeya
AR: Steve White
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 10:00 am South 3 Santa Monica Rangers Away - TBD
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 1:00 pm South 3 SL-8UB-01-ESTIME Home - TBD
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 10:00 am South 4 SL-8UB-04-VACA Away - TBD
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 1:00 pm South 3 Santa Monica Saints - Team 1 Home - TBD
Saturday, Apr 4, 2020 11:00 am South 4 HOL-Bottle Rockets Home - TBD
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 11:00 am South 3 HOL-Man City FC Away - TBD
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 10:00 am South 3 WA BU8 Home - TBD
Saturday, May 2, 2020 10:00 am South 4 SL-8UB-03-CHASE Away - TBD
Saturday, May 9, 2020 10:00 am South 3 SL-8UB-01-ESTIME Away - TBD
Saturday, May 9, 2020 1:00 pm South 3 HOL-Bottle Rockets Away - TBD
Saturday, May 16, 2020 11:00 am South 4 SL-8UB-03-CHASE Away - TBD


SPORTS MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE SPONSORED BY AZTECANET.
AYSO Region Management and Tournament software developers AztecaNet
Game scheduling, Referee Scheduler, Volunteer Scheduler and Tournament Management software.
Sports management software customized to your need.