SL-8UB-04-VACA Team Information

Head Coach: Joel Vaca
Assistant Coach: None Assigned
Competition 2020 SPRING LEAGUE


SL-8UB-04-VACA Schedule

Date Time Location Opponent Home/Away Score Result Referees  
Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 10:00 am South 3 Santa Monica Rangers Home 5 - 0 Loss Center: Mario Cardona
AR: Andy Reilman
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 1:00 pm South 3 WA BU8 Away - TBD Center: Andrea Schwartz
AR: cammi Yehoda
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 10:00 am South 3 HOL-Bottle Rockets Home - TBD
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 10:00 am South 4 SL-8UB-02-ALONZO Home - TBD
Saturday, Apr 4, 2020 10:00 am South 4 Santa Monica Saints - Team 1 Away - TBD
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 11:00 am South 4 WA BU8 Away - TBD
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 11:00 am South 3 SL-8UB-03-CHASE Away - TBD
Saturday, May 2, 2020 11:00 am South 3 SL-8UB-01-ESTIME Home - TBD
Saturday, May 9, 2020 10:00 am South 4 Santa Monica Rangers Away - TBD
Saturday, May 16, 2020 10:00 am South 3 HOL-Man City FC Home - TBD


SPORTS MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE SPONSORED BY AZTECANET.
AYSO Region Management and Tournament software developers AztecaNet
Game scheduling, Referee Scheduler, Volunteer Scheduler and Tournament Management software.
Sports management software customized to your need.