U10G-01 Kareem Christian Team Information

Head Coach: None Assigned
Assistant Coach: None Assigned
Competition 2021 FALL PROGRAM


U10G-01 Kareem Christian Schedule

Date Time Location Opponent Home/Away Score Result Referees  
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 12:10 pm South 2 U10G-08 Epalle Nseke Away 4 - 1 Won Center: Mirela Watson
AR: Makayla Wade
AR: Sepalle Nseke
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 1:20 pm South 3 U10G-07 Joseph Khoury Home 0 - 4 Won Center: Tanika Cobb-Phillips
AR: Byron Bailey
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 12:10 pm South 2 U10G-06 Ian Worrel Away 5 - 1 Won Center: Marlon Enamorado
Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 1:20 pm South 4 U10G-05 Marlon Enamorado Home 0 - 7 Won Center: Emmanuel Adonis
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 1:20 pm South 2 U10G-04 Celestine Ezinkwo Away 3 - 5 Loss Center: ROBERTO IGLESIAS
AR: Damien DeLaney
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 1:20 pm South 3 U10G-03 Noriko Nakada Home 5 - 0 Loss Center: Bernie Ruiz
AR: Mixy Angel
Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 12:10 pm South 2 U10G-02 Reginald Sample Away 6 - 0 Won Center: Bernie Ruiz
AR: Allison Page
Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 1:20 pm South 2 U10G-08 Epalle Nseke Home 4 - 1 Loss Center: Jim Lucas
AR: Ryan Wilson
Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 1:20 pm South 3 U10G-03 Noriko Nakada Home 5 - 1 Loss Center: Joel Vaca
AR: Tanika Cobb-Phillips
AR: Gail Gabourel
Saturday, Nov 13, 2021 1:20 pm South 3 U10G-05 Marlon Enamorado Away 2 - 0 Won Center: Ryan Wilson
Saturday, Nov 20, 2021 1:20 pm South 4 U10G-07 Joseph Khoury Home 1 - 4 Won Center: Ryan Wilson
Saturday, Dec 4, 2021 10:30 am South 3 U10G-07 Joseph Khoury Away 2 - 1 Won Center: kevin rodin
AR: Claudia Cortez
Sunday, Dec 5, 2021 12:00 pm South 4 U10G-04 Celestine Ezinkwo Home 4 - 0 Loss Center: Emmanuel Adonis
AR: Gilbert Gerard


SPORTS MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE SPONSORED BY AZTECANET.
AYSO Region Management and Tournament software developers AztecaNet
Game scheduling, Referee Scheduler, Volunteer Scheduler and Tournament Management software.
Sports management software customized to your need.