U12B-01 Epalle Nseke Team Information

Head Coach: None Assigned
Assistant Coach: None Assigned
Competition 2021 FALL PROGRAM


U12B-01 Epalle Nseke Schedule

Date Time Location Opponent Home/Away Score Result Referees  
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 3:00 pm Hahn North U12B-06 Edwin Lopez Away 11 - 0 Won Center: Darius Simmons
AR: Sepalle Nseke
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 12:30 pm Hahn North U12B-05 Roberto Iglesias Home 1 - 3 Won Center: Eddie Mena
AR: Matt Page
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 12:30 pm Hahn North U12B-04 Eric Aviles Away 3 - 0 Won Center: ROBERTO IGLESIAS
AR: Marlon Enamorado
AR: Don Jackson
Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 3:00 pm Hahn North U12B-03 Brent Popolizio Home 1 - 4 Won Center: Matt Page
AR: Kareem Christian
AR: Scott Clark
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 1:45 pm Hahn North U12B-02 Martin Holly Away 4 - 2 Won Center: Nichole Wade
AR: Mariano Vega
AR: Gabriel Vega
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 1:45 pm Hahn North U12B-06 Edwin Lopez Home 0 - 9 Won Center: EPALLE NSEKE
AR: Ebony Brantley
AR: Sepalle Nseke
Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 12:30 pm Hahn North U12B-03 Brent Popolizio Home - TBD Center: Marlon Enamorado
Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 1:45 pm Hahn North U12B-05 Roberto Iglesias Away - TBD
Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 1:45 pm Hahn North U12B-02 Martin Holly Away - TBD
Saturday, Nov 13, 2021 12:30 pm Hahn North U12B-04 Eric Aviles Home - TBD
Saturday, Nov 20, 2021 1:45 pm Hahn North U12B-06 Edwin Lopez Away - TBD


SPORTS MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE SPONSORED BY AZTECANET.
AYSO Region Management and Tournament software developers AztecaNet
Game scheduling, Referee Scheduler, Volunteer Scheduler and Tournament Management software.
Sports management software customized to your need.