U12B-02 Martin Holly Team Information

Head Coach: None Assigned
Assistant Coach: None Assigned
Competition 2021 FALL PROGRAM


U12B-02 Martin Holly Schedule

Date Time Location Opponent Home/Away Score Result Referees  
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 12:30 pm Hahn North U12B-05 Roberto Iglesias Away 0 - 2 Loss Center: Michael Harris
AR: Matt Page
AR: David Gantt
Mentor: Nichole Wade
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 1:45 pm Hahn North U12B-03 Brent Popolizio Home 4 - 0 Loss Center: ROBERTO IGLESIAS
AR: Eddie Mena
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 1:45 pm Hahn North U12B-06 Edwin Lopez Home 1 - 6 Won Center: Primitivo Hernandez
AR: Marvin Mathis
AR: Marlon Enamorado
Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 12:30 pm Hahn North U12B-04 Eric Aviles Away 5 - 11 Loss Center: Mariano Vega
AR: Jose Zambrano
AR: Mario Cardona
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 1:45 pm Hahn North U12B-01 Epalle Nseke Home 4 - 2 Loss Center: Nichole Wade
AR: Mariano Vega
AR: Gabriel Vega
Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 1:45 pm Hahn North U12B-06 Edwin Lopez Away - TBD
Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 12:30 pm Hahn North U12B-04 Eric Aviles Away - TBD
Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 1:45 pm Hahn North U12B-01 Epalle Nseke Home - TBD
Saturday, Nov 13, 2021 3:00 pm Hahn North U12B-03 Brent Popolizio Home - TBD
Saturday, Nov 20, 2021 12:30 pm Hahn North U12B-05 Roberto Iglesias Away - TBD


SPORTS MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE SPONSORED BY AZTECANET.
AYSO Region Management and Tournament software developers AztecaNet
Game scheduling, Referee Scheduler, Volunteer Scheduler and Tournament Management software.
Sports management software customized to your need.