U12B-06 Edwin Lopez Team Information

Head Coach: None Assigned
Assistant Coach: None Assigned
Competition 2021 FALL PROGRAM


U12B-06 Edwin Lopez Schedule

Date Time Location Opponent Home/Away Score Result Referees  
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 3:00 pm Hahn North U12B-01 Epalle Nseke Home 11 - 0 Loss Center: Darius Simmons
AR: Sepalle Nseke
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 3:00 pm Hahn North U12B-04 Eric Aviles Home 5 - 1 Loss Center: Eddie Mena
AR: EPALLE NSEKE
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 1:45 pm Hahn North U12B-02 Martin Holly Away 1 - 6 Loss Center: Primitivo Hernandez
AR: Marvin Mathis
AR: Marlon Enamorado
Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 1:45 pm Hahn North U12B-05 Roberto Iglesias Away 0 - 6 Loss Center: Michael Harris
AR: Jose Zambrano
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 12:30 pm Hahn North U12B-03 Brent Popolizio Home 7 - 1 Loss Center: Nichole Wade
AR: Mariano Vega
AR: Gabriel Vega
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 1:45 pm Hahn North U12B-01 Epalle Nseke Away 0 - 9 Loss Center: EPALLE NSEKE
AR: Ebony Brantley
AR: Sepalle Nseke
Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 1:45 pm Hahn North U12B-02 Martin Holly Home - TBD
Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 3:00 pm Hahn North U12B-03 Brent Popolizio Away - TBD
Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 3:00 pm Hahn North U12B-04 Eric Aviles Home - TBD
Saturday, Nov 13, 2021 1:45 pm Hahn North U12B-05 Roberto Iglesias Away - TBD
Saturday, Nov 20, 2021 1:45 pm Hahn North U12B-01 Epalle Nseke Home - TBD


SPORTS MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE SPONSORED BY AZTECANET.
AYSO Region Management and Tournament software developers AztecaNet
Game scheduling, Referee Scheduler, Volunteer Scheduler and Tournament Management software.
Sports management software customized to your need.