U14B-01 SLA Christopher Velazquez Team Information

Head Coach: None Assigned
Assistant Coach: None Assigned
Competition 2021 FALL PROGRAM


U14B-01 SLA Christopher Velazquez Schedule

Date Time Location Opponent Home/Away Score Result Referees  
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 3:00 pm Hahn-South U14B-02 SLA Jose Zambrano Home 12 - 0 Loss Center: Primitivo Hernandez
AR: Jose E Hernandez
AR: Rojelio Olmedo
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 4:30 pm Hahn North U14B-05 SM-EDWARDS Home 10 - 1 Loss Center: Marty Holly
AR: Eddie Mena
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 3:00 pm Hahn-South U14B-01 PP Home 1 - 3 Won Center: William Huang
AR: Darius Simmons
AR: Primo Hernandez
Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 4:30 pm Fairfax FBL U14B-HOL Hoegee Away - TBD
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 1:30 pm JAMS-North U14B-02 SM-BURKE Away - TBD
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 6:00 pm Hahn-South U14B-03 SLA Bernie Ruiz Home 4 - 1 Loss Center: Makayla Wade
AR: Michael Harris
AR: Nichole Wade
Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 8:00 am Bill Botts U14B-01 CC Rosales Away - TBD
Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 1:30 pm JAMS-North U14B-01 WLA Away 1 - 2 Loss
Saturday, Nov 13, 2021 1:00 pm Lacrosse Field U14B-02 CC Knopf Away - TBD Center: Achikam Shapira
Saturday, Nov 20, 2021 9:00 am JAMS-North U14B-03 SM-CHASE Away - TBD
Saturday, Nov 20, 2021 3:00 pm Hahn-South U14B-02 SM-BURKE Home 7 - 2 Loss Center: Mario Cardona


SPORTS MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE SPONSORED BY AZTECANET.
AYSO Region Management and Tournament software developers AztecaNet
Game scheduling, Referee Scheduler, Volunteer Scheduler and Tournament Management software.
Sports management software customized to your need.