U06B-01-Scott Clark Team Information

Head Coach: None Assigned
Assistant Coach: None Assigned
Competition 2021 FALL PROGRAM


U06B-01-Scott Clark Schedule

Date Time Location Opponent Home/Away Score Result Referees  
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 8:30 am North-3A (6U) U06B-08-Devony Parker Away - TBD
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 8:30 am North-3B (6U) U06B-07-Ronald Currie Home - TBD
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 8:30 am North-2B (6U) U06B-06-David Zorn Away - TBD
Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 8:30 am North-4B (U6) U06B-05-Brian Merchant Home - TBD
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 8:30 am North-3A (6U) U06B-04 Sinclair Ridley-Thomas Away - TBD
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 8:30 am North-4B (U6) U06B-03-Jefferson/Martin Home - TBD
Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 8:30 am North-3B (6U) U06B-02-Sean Nealy Away - TBD
Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 8:30 am North-3A (6U) U06B-08-Devony Parker Home - TBD
Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 8:30 am North-3A (6U) U06B-03-Jefferson/Martin Home - TBD
Saturday, Nov 13, 2021 8:30 am North-2B (6U) U06B-05-Brian Merchant Away - TBD
Saturday, Nov 20, 2021 8:30 am North-4B (U6) U06B-07-Ronald Currie Home - TBD


SPORTS MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE SPONSORED BY AZTECANET.
AYSO Region Management and Tournament software developers AztecaNet
Game scheduling, Referee Scheduler, Volunteer Scheduler and Tournament Management software.
Sports management software customized to your need.