U08B-01 Omar-Lopez Team Information

Head Coach: None Assigned
Assistant Coach: None Assigned
Competition 2021 FALL PROGRAM


U08B-01 Omar-Lopez Schedule

Date Time Location Opponent Home/Away Score Result Referees  
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 9:30 am South 3A (U8) U08B-18 Kimya Williams Away - TBD
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 8:30 am South 3B (U8) U08B-17 Jason Travis Home - TBD Center: David Gantt
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 8:30 am South 3A (U8) U08B-15 George Woolley Away - TBD Center: Marcius Extavour
Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 9:30 am South 3A (U8) U08B-05 Anup Patel Home - TBD
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 8:30 am South 3B (U8) U08B-04 Nieto/Farias Away - TBD Center: Kareem Christian
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 8:30 am South 3A (U8) U08B-03 Thomas Forrester Home - TBD Center: Steve White
Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 8:30 am South 3A (U8) U08B-02-Thomas Pier Away - TBD Center: Mariano Vega
Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 9:30 am South 3A (U8) U08B-18 Kimya Williams Home - TBD Center: Mario Cardona
Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 8:30 am South 3A (U8) U08B-03 Thomas Forrester Home - TBD Center: Joel Vaca
Saturday, Nov 13, 2021 9:30 am South 3A (U8) U08B-05 Anup Patel Away - TBD Center: Marlon Enamorado
Saturday, Nov 20, 2021 8:30 am South 3A (U8) U08B-17 Jason Travis Home - TBD Center: Mario Cardona


SPORTS MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE SPONSORED BY AZTECANET.
AYSO Region Management and Tournament software developers AztecaNet
Game scheduling, Referee Scheduler, Volunteer Scheduler and Tournament Management software.
Sports management software customized to your need.