U08B-03 Thomas Forrester Team Information

Head Coach: None Assigned
Assistant Coach: None Assigned
Competition 2021 FALL PROGRAM


U08B-03 Thomas Forrester Schedule

Date Time Location Opponent Home/Away Score Result Referees  
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 8:30 am South 3A (U8) U08B-15 George Woolley Away - TBD Center: Jeffrey Goodenbour
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 8:30 am South 3A (U8) U08B-04 Nieto/Farias Home - TBD Center: Nathan Aumock
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 8:30 am South 3B (U8) U08B-02-Thomas Pier Home - TBD Center: Reginald Sample
Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 8:30 am South 3B (U8) U08B-17 Jason Travis Away - TBD Center: Reginald Sample
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 9:30 am South 3A (U8) U08B-05 Anup Patel Home - TBD Center: Reginald Sample
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 8:30 am South 3A (U8) U08B-01 Omar-Lopez Away - TBD Center: Steve White
Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 9:30 am South 3A (U8) U08B-18 Kimya Williams Away - TBD Center: Reginald Sample
Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 8:30 am South 3A (U8) U08B-15 George Woolley Home - TBD Center: Marlon Enamorado
Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 8:30 am South 3A (U8) U08B-01 Omar-Lopez Away - TBD Center: Joel Vaca
Saturday, Nov 13, 2021 9:30 am South 3B (U8) U08B-18 Kimya Williams Home - TBD Center: Fabiola Arellano
Mentor: Mario Cardona
Saturday, Nov 20, 2021 9:30 am South 3B (U8) U08B-05 Anup Patel Home - TBD
Saturday, Dec 4, 2021 8:30 am South 2B (U8) U08B-07 Joel Vaca Home 0 - 3 Won
Saturday, Dec 4, 2021 11:00 am South 1B (U8) U08B-14 MOISES BRENA Away 5 - 2 Won
Sunday, Dec 5, 2021 3:00 pm South 2B (U8) U08B-18 Kimya Williams Away 2 - 4 Loss
Saturday, Dec 11, 2021 9:00 am South 2B (U8) U08B-11 Shane Reid Home 3 - 6 Won


SPORTS MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE SPONSORED BY AZTECANET.
AYSO Region Management and Tournament software developers AztecaNet
Game scheduling, Referee Scheduler, Volunteer Scheduler and Tournament Management software.
Sports management software customized to your need.