U08B-09 Alex Rojas Team Information

Head Coach: None Assigned
Assistant Coach: None Assigned
Competition 2021 FALL PROGRAM


U08B-09 Alex Rojas Schedule

Date Time Location Opponent Home/Away Score Result Referees  
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 8:30 am South 4A (U8) U08B-11 Shane Reid Away - TBD
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 8:30 am South 4A (U8) U08B-08 Jermaine Hill Away - TBD Center: Marty Holly
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 9:30 am South 4A (U8) U08B-14 MOISES BRENA Home - TBD Center: Marty Holly
Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 8:30 am South 4B (U8) U08B-12 Zandra Wilkins Away - TBD
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 9:30 am South 4A (U8) U08B-06 Joey Dembs Home - TBD Center: Joel Vaca
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 9:30 am South 4A (U8) U08B-07 Joel Vaca Home - TBD Center: Cesar Portillo
Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 8:30 am South 4A (U8) U08B-13 Hector Perez Away - TBD Center: Shane Reid
Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 8:30 am South 4A (U8) U08B-11 Shane Reid Home - TBD Center: moises brena
Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 8:30 am South 4B (U8) U08B-13 Hector Perez Away - TBD Center: Evan Oliver
Saturday, Nov 13, 2021 9:30 am South 4A (U8) U08B-07 Joel Vaca Home - TBD Center: David Gantt
Saturday, Nov 20, 2021 9:30 am South 4B (U8) U08B-14 MOISES BRENA Away - TBD


SPORTS MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE SPONSORED BY AZTECANET.
AYSO Region Management and Tournament software developers AztecaNet
Game scheduling, Referee Scheduler, Volunteer Scheduler and Tournament Management software.
Sports management software customized to your need.