U14B-05 CC Perrella Team Information

Head Coach: None Assigned
Assistant Coach: None Assigned
Competition 2021 FALL PROGRAM


U14B-05 CC Perrella Schedule

Date Time Location Opponent Home/Away Score Result Referees  
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 8:00 am Bill Botts U14B-BH B-Scott Sapire Home - TBD
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 3:40 pm Edward Vincent Park U14B-04 CC Marquez Home - TBD Center: Primitivo Hernandez
Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 6:00 pm Hahn North U14B-03 SLA Bernie Ruiz Away 0 - 1 Loss Center: EPALLE NSEKE
AR: Mariano Vega
AR: Eric Wade
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 11:30 am Lacrosse Field U14B-02 WLA Home 0 - 0 Tie
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 4:30 pm Hahn-South U14B-02 LF Away - TBD Center: Michael Harris
Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 3:00 pm JAMS-North U14B-04 SM-MAHER Away - TBD
Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 10:30 am Lacrosse Field U14B-03 SM-CHASE Home - TBD Center: Achikam Shapira
Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 8:00 am Bill Botts U14B-03 CC Knight Away - TBD Center: Achikam Shapira
Saturday, Nov 13, 2021 11:30 am CCHS Creek Field U14B-02 SLA Jose Zambrano Home - TBD
Saturday, Nov 20, 2021 8:00 am Bill Botts U14B-01 CC Rosales Home - TBD Center: Achikam Shapira


SPORTS MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE SPONSORED BY AZTECANET.
AYSO Region Management and Tournament software developers AztecaNet
Game scheduling, Referee Scheduler, Volunteer Scheduler and Tournament Management software.
Sports management software customized to your need.