U14B-05 SM-EDWARDS Team Information

Head Coach: None Assigned
Assistant Coach: None Assigned
Competition 2021 FALL PROGRAM


U14B-05 SM-EDWARDS Schedule

Date Time Location Opponent Home/Away Score Result Referees  
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 4:30 pm Hahn North U14B-01 SLA Christopher Velazquez Away 10 - 1 Won Center: Marty Holly
AR: Eddie Mena
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 1:30 pm JAMS-North U14B-01 LF Home - TBD
Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 12:00 pm JAMS-North U14B-04 CC Marquez Home - TBD
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 3:00 pm JAMS-North U14B-02 CC Knopf Home - TBD
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 9:00 am JAMS-North U14B-01 CC Rosales Home - TBD
Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 1:50 pm Pali High-FB U14B-01 PP Away - TBD
Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 4:30 pm Fairfax FBL U14B-HOL Hoegee Away - TBD
Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 9:00 am JAMS-North U14B-02 SM-BURKE Home - TBD
Saturday, Nov 13, 2021 8:45 am JAMS-North U14B-01 WLA Home 0 - 3 Won
Saturday, Nov 20, 2021 1:30 pm JAMS-North U14B-02 WLA Home 1 - 2 Won


SPORTS MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE SPONSORED BY AZTECANET.
AYSO Region Management and Tournament software developers AztecaNet
Game scheduling, Referee Scheduler, Volunteer Scheduler and Tournament Management software.
Sports management software customized to your need.