Hollywood-Muller Team Information

Head Coach: Kurt Muller
Assistant Coach: Kurt Muller
Competition 2022 SPRING LEAGUE


Hollywood-Muller Schedule

Date Time Location Opponent Home/Away Score Result Referees  
Saturday, Mar 12, 2022 2:00 pm South 2 The Checkmaters Away 1 - 4 Loss Center: Nick Pisca
AR: Christopher Donell
AR: Jose Ruisanchez
Saturday, Mar 19, 2022 2:00 pm South 2 Santa Monica Spring Select (Milk) Home 7 - 2 Loss Center: Yoh Kawano
AR: Kenichi Shimada
AR: Greg Arnold
Saturday, Mar 26, 2022 2:00 pm South 2 Tigers (R76) Home 13 - 2 Loss Center: Tim Ward
AR: Moritz Meyer-ter-Vehn
AR: Luke Boulton
Saturday, Apr 2, 2022 1:00 pm South 2 South LA Falcons Away 1 - 7 Loss Center: Jonathan Morris
AR: Jack Mussry
AR: Gray O'Brien
Saturday, Apr 9, 2022 2:00 pm South 4 West LA FC Home - TBD Center: Kelly Corwin
Week of Sunday, Apr 24, 2022 BYE
Saturday, Apr 30, 2022 11:00 am South 4 The Checkmaters Away 3 - 7 Loss Center: Nathan Aumock
AR: Mike Harris
AR: Arti Bhimani
Saturday, May 7, 2022 1:00 pm South 4 Vipers (R76) Away - TBD Center: Mike Harris
Saturday, May 14, 2022 2:00 pm South 1 U10B-06-Kai Pottenger Home 5 - 8 Won Center: Brad Morris
Saturday, May 21, 2022 11:00 am South 3 Red Devils Away - TBD Center: Damien DeLaney
AR: Nathan Aumock


SPORTS MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE SPONSORED BY AZTECANET.
AYSO Region Management and Tournament software developers AztecaNet
Game scheduling, Referee Scheduler, Volunteer Scheduler and Tournament Management software.
Sports management software customized to your need.