Burbank BU8 Team Information

Head Coach: Myles Collins
Assistant Coach: Ferrell Barron
Competition 2022 SPRING LEAGUE


Burbank BU8 Schedule

Date Time Location Opponent Home/Away Score Result Referees  
Week of Sunday, Mar 13, 2022 BYE
Saturday, Mar 19, 2022 10:00 am South 2 South LA 8UB-05 Zandra Wilkins Home 1 - 7 Won Center: Matthew Benham
Saturday, Mar 26, 2022 10:00 am South 2 South LA 8UB-04 Anup Patel Away 1 - 4 Loss Center: Caleb Westbay
Saturday, Apr 2, 2022 11:00 am South 1 South LA 8UB-03 Omar Lopez Home 3 - 0 Loss Center: Kelly Corwin
AR: Steve Freas
AR: Brad Morris
Saturday, Apr 9, 2022 10:00 am South 1 South LA 8UB-02 Thomas Pier Away 3 - 5 Loss
Saturday, Apr 23, 2022 10:00 am South 2 South LA 8UB-04 Anup Patel Away 4 - 3 Won Center: Tim Ward
Saturday, Apr 30, 2022 10:00 am South 2 South LA 8UB-01 Kimya Williams Away 3 - 4 Loss Center: Moritz Meyer-ter-Vehn
AR: Tim Langmaack
AR: Christopher Lloyd
Saturday, May 7, 2022 11:00 am South 1 Saints Howard Home 10 - 0 Loss Center: Omar Lopez
AR: petar vucetin
AR: Thomas Franklin
Saturday, May 14, 2022 9:50 am South 3 South LA 8UB-01 Kimya Williams Home 3 - 4 Won
Saturday, May 21, 2022 11:00 am South 2 South LA 8UB-02 Thomas Pier Home 2 - 1 Loss Center: Emmanuel Adonis
Saturday, May 21, 2022 2:00 pm South 1 South LA 8UB-03 Omar Lopez Away 4 - 3 Won


SPORTS MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE SPONSORED BY AZTECANET.
AYSO Region Management and Tournament software developers AztecaNet
Game scheduling, Referee Scheduler, Volunteer Scheduler and Tournament Management software.
Sports management software customized to your need.