Red Devils Team Information

Head Coach: AJ Marcantonio
Assistant Coach: Zachary Faigen
Competition 2022 SPRING LEAGUE


Red Devils Schedule

Date Time Location Opponent Home/Away Score Result Referees  
Saturday, Mar 12, 2022 4:00 pm South 2 Vipers (R76) Away 3 - 4 Loss Center: Yale Kozinski
AR: Quinn Kozinski
Week of Sunday, Mar 13, 2022 BYE
Saturday, Mar 19, 2022 4:00 pm South 2 Carpenter/Pereira (R20) Away 3 - 1 Won
Saturday, Mar 26, 2022 4:00 pm South 2 West LA FC Home 6 - 3 Loss Center: Kelly Corwin
Saturday, Apr 2, 2022 4:00 pm South 2 U10B-Warriors Away 1 - 3 Loss Center: Kelly Corwin
AR: Ryan Wilson
Saturday, Apr 9, 2022 12:00 pm South 2 U10B-08-Charles Handy Away 1 - 4 Loss Center: Kevin Rivera
AR: Randy Mabson
Saturday, Apr 23, 2022 2:00 pm South 4 Santa Monica Spring Select (Milk) Home 10 - 1 Loss Center: Kenichi Shimada
AR: Jason Ozur
Saturday, Apr 30, 2022 1:00 pm South 4 U10B-Warriors Away 1 - 4 Loss Center: Yoh Kawano
AR: Kurt Muller
Saturday, May 7, 2022 2:00 pm South 4 Carpenter/Pereira (R20) Home 4 - 1 Loss Center: Ed Novick
AR: Jason Ozur
AR: Yale Kozinski
Saturday, May 14, 2022 1:00 pm South 2 U10B-01 Justin Runia Home 0 - 3 Won Center: James Cunliffe
Saturday, May 21, 2022 11:00 am South 3 Hollywood-Muller Home - TBD Center: Damien DeLaney
AR: Nathan Aumock


SPORTS MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE SPONSORED BY AZTECANET.
AYSO Region Management and Tournament software developers AztecaNet
Game scheduling, Referee Scheduler, Volunteer Scheduler and Tournament Management software.
Sports management software customized to your need.