South LA 8UB-02 Thomas Pier Team Information

Head Coach: None Assigned
Assistant Coach: None Assigned
Competition 2022 SPRING LEAGUE


South LA 8UB-02 Thomas Pier Schedule

Date Time Location Opponent Home/Away Score Result Referees  
Saturday, Mar 12, 2022 10:00 am South 1 South LA 8UB-03 Omar Lopez Away 3 - 1 Won Center: Matthew Benham
Saturday, Mar 19, 2022 10:00 am South 1 South LA 8UB-01 Kimya Williams Away 2 - 3 Loss Center: Chris Chang
AR: Brian Butcher
AR: Mark Anthony Milano
Week of Sunday, Mar 27, 2022 BYE
Saturday, Apr 2, 2022 10:00 am South 2 South LA 8UB-04 Anup Patel Away 5 - 3 Won Center: Emmanuel Adonis
AR: Laila Adonis
Saturday, Apr 9, 2022 10:00 am South 1 Burbank BU8 Home 3 - 5 Won
Saturday, Apr 23, 2022 10:00 am South 1 South LA 8UB-05 Zandra Wilkins Away 6 - 1 Won Center: Chris Chang
Saturday, Apr 30, 2022 11:00 am South 1 Saints Howard Away 0 - 10 Loss AR: Steve Freas
AR: Ed Novick
Saturday, May 7, 2022 10:00 am South 1 South LA 8UB-01 Kimya Williams Away 5 - 2 Won Center: Emmanuel Adonis
AR: Laila Adonis
Saturday, May 14, 2022 9:50 am South 2 South LA 8UB-05 Zandra Wilkins Away 1 - 0 Won Center: Emmanuel Adonis
AR: Laila Adonis
Saturday, May 21, 2022 11:00 am South 2 Burbank BU8 Away 2 - 1 Won Center: Emmanuel Adonis
Saturday, May 21, 2022 2:00 pm South 2 Saints Howard Home 5 - 1 Loss


SPORTS MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE SPONSORED BY AZTECANET.
AYSO Region Management and Tournament software developers AztecaNet
Game scheduling, Referee Scheduler, Volunteer Scheduler and Tournament Management software.
Sports management software customized to your need.